Senate Watergate Committee Reunion

Jim Stuart and colleagues from the Senate Watergate Committee joined former NC Attorney General Rufus Edmisten on July 19, 2018 for a Committee reunion on the 46th anniversary of the Watergate break-in.



Pictured (left to right) are: Mike Carpenter, Steve Leopold, Gene Boyce, Rufus Edmisten, Mike Hershman, Lacy Presnell, Jim Stuart and Dan Higgins